Terms of Use

Please read the terms of use before using this website (the “website”) as they apply to your usage of the Website.

Definitions

“Information” — information, data, content, analysis, news, reports, programmes, photographs, pictures, graphics, video, audio, software and other materials and services, communications, transmissions and other items, tangible or intangible “Personal Data” — personally identifying information or sensitive data (including but not limited to names, addresses, contacts, and other personal details)
“We”, “Our” or “Us” “the Park” — T · PARK
“Terms of Use” — the terms of use set forth below as amended from time to time
“Users”, “You” or “Your” — any person who accesses THE WEBSITE
“WEBSITE” — www.tpark.hk

Changes to the Website

We may, in our sole discretion and at any time, without prior notice, add, amend or remove any Information from the Website, or alter the presentation, substance, or functionality of the Website.

User’s Conduct

As a condition of your use of the Website, you must not:

  1. Trespass, break into, access, use or attempt to trespass, break into, access or use any other parts of our servers;
  2. Restrict or inhibit any other user from using and enjoying the Website;
  3. Post or transmit any unlawful, fraudulent, libellous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, profane, threatening, abusive, hateful, offensive, or otherwise objectionable or unreasonable Information of any kind, including without limitation any transmissions constituting or encouraging conduct that may constitute a criminal offence, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any local, state, national or foreign law;
  4. Post or transmit any advertisements, solicitations, chain letters, pyramid schemes, investment opportunities or schemes or other unsolicited commercial communication, or engage in spamming or flooding;
  5. Post or transmit any Information or software which contains any virus, Trojan horse, worm or other harmful component; post, publish, transmit, reproduce, distribute or in any way exploit any Information obtained through the Website for commercial purposes;
  6. Upload, post, publish, transmit, reproduce, or distribute in any way, Information obtained through the Website which is protected by copyright, or other proprietary rights, or create derivative works with respect thereto, without the prior written permission of the copyright owner or right-holder.

You have no rights in or to the Information available on the Website and you will not use the Information available on the Website in any manner or for any purpose, except that this is solely for the personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to the Park’s copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in the Website.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold us harmless from and against all liabilities, damages, claims, actions, costs and expenses (including without limitation legal fees), in connection with or arising from your breach of any of these Terms of Use and/or your use of the Website. We may, if necessary, participate in the defence of any claim or action and any negotiations for settlement. No settlement which may adversely affect our rights or obligations shall be made without our prior written approval. We reserve the right, at our own expense and on notice to you, to assume exclusive defence and control of any claim or action.

Intellectual Property Rights

All intellectual property rights subsisting in respect of the Website belong to the Park or have been lawfully licensed to the Park for use on the Website. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved. Except with the express permission of the Park, you are not allowed to upload, post, publish, reproduce, transmit or distribute in any way any component of the Website itself or create derivative works with respect thereto, as the Website is copyrighted under applicable laws.

Privacy Policy

For information about our privacy policies and practices, please refer to our Privacy Policy statement.

Partial Invalidity

The illegality, invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Terms of Use under the law of any jurisdiction shall not affect its legality, validity or enforceability under the laws of any other jurisdiction nor the legality, validity or enforceability of any other provision.

Miscellaneous

No waiver of any breach under these Terms of Use will amount to a waiver of any other breach. The headings in these Terms of Use are for convenience only and do not affect interpretation.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China. You agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

使用條款

下列表明的使用規則適用於閣下對本網站的使用,請小心閱讀。

定義

「資訊」指資訊、資料、內容、分析、新聞、報告、程序、相片、圖像、圖表、視頻、音頻、軟件及其他材料及服務、通訊和其他有形的或無形的項目
「個人資料」指用以識別個人身分的資料或敏感資料(包括但不限於姓名、地址、聯絡、其他個人詳情和資料)
「源 · 區」、「本園」、「本園的」指 T · PARK [源 · 區]
「使用條款」指下列表明而作不時修訂的使用規則
「使用者」、「閣下」、「閣下的」指接通本網頁的任何人士
「網頁」、「網站」指 www.tpark.hk

變更網頁

T · PARK [源 · 區] 有權可在任何時間,在不另行通知的情況下在本網頁增加、修訂或從本網頁刪除任何資訊或改變本網頁的展示方式、內容或功能。

使用者的行為

作為使用本網頁的條件,閣下不得:

  1. 侵入、強行入侵、接通、使用或者企圖侵入、企圖接通或者企圖使用本園伺服器的任何部分,及/或本園的任何資料庫;
  2. 限制或制止任何其他使用者使用並享用本網頁;
  3. 發帖或傳輸任何種類的違法、欺詐、中傷、誹謗、淫褻、色情、褻瀆、恐嚇、污穢、討厭、令人反感或其他不良或過份的資訊,包括但不限於傳輸含有或慫恿可構成刑事罪、導致民事責任,或者以其他方式違反任何當地、國家、全國性或外國法律的行為的資料;
  4. 發帖或傳輸任何廣告、游說、連鎖信、層壓式推銷計劃、投資機會或計劃或其他未經同意的商業通訊,或濫發電子郵件或泛滿屏幕;
  5. 發帖或傳輸含任何病毒、欺騙程序、蠕蟲或其他有害成分的任何資訊或者軟件;發帖、發布、傳輸、複製、派發或以任何方式利用從本網頁取得的任何資訊作商業用途;
  6. 上載、發帖、發布、傳輸、複製、或以任何方式分發從本網頁取得的受版權或其他擁有權保護的資訊,或者未經著作權人或權利持有人事先的書面許可而就該等資訊作出衍生作品。

閣下對本網頁或其中提供的資訊無任何權利,除僅供個人或非商業內部使用者,並只要該版權通知在同一時間下載外,閣下不得為了任何目的,以任何方式使用本網頁提供的資訊。使用者須注意只適用於本園的版權材料。凡涉及第三者版權材料,適當的公告會張貼在本網站。

補償

若就閣下違反使用規則的任何一條,及/或使用本網頁有關或因此而產生的任何責任、損害賠償、申索、訴訟、費用及支出(包括但不限於法律費用)而為本園提出抗辯,作出補償並為本園不受傷害。如有必要,本園可能參加任何申索或訴訟的抗辯及參與任何和解商議。若無本園事先書面同意,不得作出任何對本園權利或者義務有不利影響的和解。本園保留權利,獨立處理任何申索或訴訟的抗辯及控制。

知識產權權利

本網頁存有的一切知識產權權利屬於本園或經合法特許本園用於本網頁。在此保留適用法律項下的一切權利。除經本園授權或書面許可外,閣下不得以任何方式上載、發帖、發布、複製、傳輸或派發本網頁的任何部分內容或在其上設定衍生作品。

私隱政策

有關本園的私隱政策及操作,請參閱本園的私隱政策聲明

部分無效

本使用規則及條款的任何規定如在任何司法管轄區法律下成為不合法、無效或不能強制執行,此將不得影響其在任何其他司法管轄區法律下的合法性、有效性或者可強制執行性,亦不得影響本使用規則任何其他規定的合法性、有效性或者可強制執行性。

其他事項

任何對違反本使用規則及條款的寬免均不得構成對任何其他違反的寬免。本使用規則及條款中的標題僅為方便而設,並不影響其解釋。

規限法律及司法管轄權

本使用規則應按照中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律的解釋及規限。閣下同意接受香港法院的非專屬司法管轄權的管轄。