Privacy Policy

Our Pledge

T · PARK is committed to safeguard the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. We therefore make sure that our policies and practices in relation to the collection, use, retention, transfer and access of personal data comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.

Information Collection and Use

T · PARK collects personal information when you register with our online booking services. When you register for our services, we ask for information such as your name, email address and telephone numbers. Once you enroll our services, you are not anonymous to us.

T · PARK uses information for the following general purposes: fulfill your requests for services, improve our services, contact you, conduct research, and provide anonymous reporting for internal use.

You have the right to request access to and correction of your personal data held by T.PARK. Request for access or correction of personal data should be made in writing to the T. PARK Manager at the address “No.25 Nim Wan Road, Tsang Tsui, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong” or email to enquiry@tpark.hk or fax to 2430 8011。

Information Sharing and Disclosure

T · PARK does not rent, sell, or share personal information about you with other people or nonaffiliated companies except to provide products or services you have requested, when we have your permission, or under the following circumstances:

  • We provide the information to trusted partners who work on behalf of or with T · PARK under confidentiality agreements. These companies may use your personal information to help T · PARK communicate with you about offers from T · PARK. However, these companies do not have any independent right to share this information.
  • We respond to subpoenas, court orders, or legal process, or to establish or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims;
  • We believe it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of T · PARK terms of use, or as otherwise required by law.
  • If the T · PARK is outsourced, we may transfer your information to the outsourced contractor. In this event, T · PARK will notify you before such information is transferred and the information transferred will be protected under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong.

Confidentiality and Security

We limit access to personal information about you to employees who we believe reasonably need to come into contact with that information to provide products or services to you or in order to do their jobs.

We have physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with laws of Hong Kong to protect personal information about you.

私隱政策聲明

我們的保證

T · PARK [源 · 區] 承諾保障個人資料私隱。因此,我們確保本園有關收集、使用、保有、轉移及查閱個人資料的政策及慣例均符合香港法律個人資料(私隱)條例(第486章)的規定。

資料收集及使用

每當你使用我們的網上預約服務,T · PARK [源 · 區] 都會收集相關的個人資料。

每次登記時我們都會要求你提供一些個人資料,如閣下的名字、電郵地址和電話號碼等資料。當你提交表格時,我們便會確認你的身份。

本園會使用你所提供的資料作下列一般用途:提供你所要求的服務、改善我們的服務、聯絡閣下、進行研究調查、及提供不記名的報告予內部使用。

你有權要求查閱及改正 T · PARK [源 · 區] 所持有你的個人資料。查閱或改正該等資料,可用書面向 T · PARK [源 · 區] 經理提出,地址為香港屯門曾咀稔灣路 25 號或電郵至 enquiry@tpark.hk 或傳真至 2430 8011。

資料共享及披露

T · PARK [源 · 區] 並不會租借、販賣或披露你的個人資料予他人及其他非附屬公司,除非在你同意下,或為了向你提供所需服務,以及在以下情況下:

  • 我們將資料提供予有誠信或與 T · PARK [源 · 區] 有保密協議的合作伙伴。這些公司可能會使用你所提供的個人資料通知你有關 T · PARK [源 · 區] 的服務資訊。但這些公司並無獨立權利去分享這些資料。
  • 我們回應傳票、法庭傳令、或法律程序,制定或行駛我們的法律權利,或對索償作出辯護。
  • 我們相信有必要分享有關資料以協助調查、防止或就非法活動採取行動、或就懷疑詐騙、或因事件涉及或威脅到任何人的人身安全、以及在防止違反T · PARK [源 · 區] 使用條款或違法之行為。
  • 如果 T · PARK [源 · 區] 被外判時,我們將會把你的資料轉移至外判承辦商。在這個情況下,T · PARK [源 · 區] 會在資料轉移前通知閣下,並確保你的資料受到香港法律個人資料(私隱)條例(第486章)的規定所保護。

保密及安全

我們認為有合理需要與你聯絡為你提供服務或因其他工作關係有合理需要的雇員才可得悉你的個人資料。

我們有一套實質的、電子化的及程序化的保安措施附合保護個人資料的規定以保障您的個人資料。