Disclaimer

The information provided by T · PARK ("the Park") on this Website is for reference only. Whilst the Park endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Park as to the accuracy of the information.

This Website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Park expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site.

The Park does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this Website. The Park is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

In the event of any ambiguity or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.Without prejudice to any other provisions, the Park is not responsible or liable for any disputes, claims, liabilities, damages, losses, injuries, costs, expenses (including legal fees) or any consequences of any kind directly or indirectly relating to, in connection with or arising out of the booking, participation in or involvement with the activities at the Park.

The Park uses an online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version of its pages into Simplified Chinese on this Website. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. The Park will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the Traditional Chinese character version or the translated Simplified Chinese version delivered on the Park.

In the event of disputes, the Park reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute.

By using this Website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the Park without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

免責聲明

T · PARK [源 · 區] 在本網站所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然本園已盡力確保這個網站上的資料準確無誤,但本園並不對該等資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網站亦載有由其他各方提供的資料,使用者亦可透過將本網站連接到其他網站而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱"其他資料")。本園明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網站所載的其他資料或與本網站有關連的其他資料。

對於與本網站有關連的任何原因所導致的任何損失或損害,本園概不負責。本園有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。

在任何情況下如英文版本與中文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以英文版本為準。在不損害任何其他規定下,對任何直接或間接由預約、參與或涉及本園的活動引起或有關連,而導致的任何糾紛,索償,債務,損害,損失,傷害,代價,費用 (包括訴訟費用) 或任何種類的後果,本園概不負責或承擔任何法律責任。

本網站是透過網上翻譯軟件,將本園的繁體中文版本內容,轉換成簡體中文版本。如簡體中文版本與繁體中文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以繁體中文版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用繁體中文版本或簡體中文版本而引致或涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本園概不承擔任何責任。

在有爭議的情況下,本園保留對爭議之最終決定權。

當閣下一旦使用本網站,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何本園不時在無須預先通知的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何修改及/或修訂。