Skip to main content
【T.ART】

Eco-friendly Plant Hanger Workshop (Online Event)

Eco-friendly Plant Hanger Workshop (Online Event)

Planting not only soothes emotions also allows you to relieve your stress. By utilising plastic bottles and empty double-sided tape rolls to make plant hangers, you may add a touch of green indoor. T · PARK invites you to enjoy the delights of upcycling and give plastic bottles and empty double-sided tape rolls a new layer of meaning while enhancing the vitality to our surroundings and make our life greener.

*Participants shall age 9 or above, children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult. Pre-registration is required. Limited seats are available on a first-come, first-served basis.
**This is an online workshop. Participants have to collect the material pack in person. Each participant must have a computer or a mobile device with Zoom Cloud Meetings app and able to connect to the internet, a cleaned plastic bottle with a diameter less than 7.5cm, an empty double-sided tape roll with a diameter larger than 7.5 cm, a pair of scissors and a cutter.

Booking closed

Date

22.11.2020 (Sun)

Session

Session 1:
1:00pm – 2:30pm

Session 2:
3:00pm – 4:30pm

Language

Mainly Cantonese

Admission

Free

Remarks

  • The registration deadline is 5 November 2020, noon.
  • Workshop quota is limited and allocates on a first-come-first-served basis.
  • Participants shall age 9 or above; children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Participants shall have a computer or a mobile device with Zoom Cloud Meetings app and able to connect to the internet, an empty plastic bottle with a diameter less than 7.5cm, an empty double-sided tape roll with a diameter larger than 7.5 cm, a pair of scissors and a cutter for upcycling the materials to create the plant hanger.
  • The workshop approximately takes 1 hour 30 mins, including introduction.
  • Successful applicants will receive a confirmation call and a confirmation email within 7 working days after the deadline of application and receive a reminder email three workings days before the event. If you do not receive the email on or before the above-mentioned date, your application regards as unsuccessful.
  • Please provide sufficient and correct information required for registration. The application will not be processed if there is incomplete information.
  • For those registrants who are unable to attend the workshop after registration, please email to [email protected] or call 9165 0519 (Workshop Hotline, Miss Chan) for cancellation.
  • Participants must log in to the link provided in the reminder email 10 minutes before the workshop begins.
  • Participants must collect the plant and workshops material pack in person for this workshop.
  • Each participant can only participate in one of the T · ART workshops. If the participant has enrolled for more than one workshop, the quota will only allocate to the first successfully-registered workshop.
  • The workshop is limited to the applicant and not transferable to others after a successful registration.
  • We will record online video during the workshop. The footage and photos may use for environmental education and publicity of The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Environmental Protection Department, and T · PARK.

Please click here for the environmental monitoring reports of T · PARK

×

跳到主要内容
【T.ART 源创艺术】

环保植物吊篮工作坊(网上活动)

环保植物吊篮工作坊(网上活动)

种植令人心情愉悦,欣赏着疗愈的盆栽,烦恼一扫而空。利用饮品胶樽和用完的双面胶纸圈,创造出环保植物吊篮,为家居添上翠绿和清新。让我们一起体验升级再造的乐趣,给旧物赋予新生命、为环境增添循环不息的生命力,让绿意融入生活。

*参加者须年满9岁,而12岁或以下儿童需由成人陪同。活动需预先登记,工作坊名额有限,先到先得。
**是次工作坊将以网上形式进行, 由于植物不便寄送,参加者需要亲自领取材料包。而每位参加者需自备计算机或具有Zoom Cloud Meetings 应用程序的移动设备,并能连接互联网、一个饮品胶樽(直径7.5厘米内)、一个已用完(直径7.5厘米以上)的双面胶纸圈、一把鎅刀及一把剪刀。

截止报名

日期

22.11.2020(日)

时段

第一节:
下午1时正 – 下午2时30分

第二节:
下午3时正 – 下午4时30分

语言

广东话

费用

全免

备注

  • 截止报名日期为2020年11月5日中午12时。
  • 工作坊名额有限,先到先得。如报名人数超额,名额及候补次序会以报名先后次序决定。
  • 参加者须年满9岁,12岁或以下儿童需由成人陪同。
  • 每位参加者需自备计算机或具有Zoom Cloud Meetings 应用程序的移动设备,并能连接互联网﹅一个已洗净的饮品胶樽(直径7.5厘米内)、一个已用完(直径7.5厘米以上)的胶纸圈、一把鎅刀及一把剪刀,以便制作成植物吊篮。
  • 工作坊连讲解约需1小时30分钟。
  • 成功报名的参加者,将会在截止报名后7个工作天内收到工作坊「确认电话」及「确认电邮」,及活动前3个工作天收到「提示电邮」。上述日期前未有收到任何通知,则视作落选是次活动。
  • 必须填写所有参加者数据。如数据不完整,有关报名或无法处理。
  • 已预约参加者如登记后因事未能出席,请尽快电邮至 [email protected] 或致电 9165 0519(工作坊热线,陈小姐)取消预约。
  • 所有参加者必须于工作坊开始前10分钟登入提示电邮内的工作坊实时视像链结登记。
  • 参加者必须亲身领取植物及材料包。
  • 每人只限参加「T · ART 源创艺术」的其中一个工作坊。如参加者报名多于一个工作坊,将以首个成功报名之工作坊为准。
  • 所有活动只限报名本人参与,成功报名后不得转让名额或转班。
  • 活动当日将进行网上视像录像,有关活动照片及录像片段可能被公开作香港特别行政区政府、环保署、T · PARK [源 · 区]之公众环保教育活动推广和宣传等用途。

按此查阅T · PARK[源 · 区] 的环境监察报告

×