Skip to main content

“Hong Kong T · PARK” Mobile Application Privacy Policy

The protection of privacy in relation to personal data is the concern of every member of staff in the Environmental Protection Department (EPD). We respect personal data and are committed to fully implementing and complying with the data protection principles and all relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

  1. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (including its servants and agents) (“the Government”) will record visits to the “Hong Kong T · PARK” (“the app”) without collecting any personal identifiable information from users. Such general statistics are collected to compile statistical reports and diagnose problems with, or concerning, computer systems to help improve the app.
  2. To depict the locations of landmarks surrounding the user with the augmented reality camera, the app would require access to information about the user’s actual location, such as GPS and other network-based signals. User’s locations would not be transmitted out from the app in other occasions.
  3. The app contains an augmented reality mode and sticker camera function, which would require access to the camera of user’s smartphone. To save any data from the camera, the app would require access to read, modify, or delete the contents of the USB storage of user’s smartphone. The app would not access any contents of the USB storage of user’s smartphone in other occasions.
  4. The app supports sharing of information via third party service providers (“Share” function). If you use the “Share” function, please refer to the privacy policy of corresponding service providers.

Please click here for the environmental monitoring reports of T · PARK

×

跳到主要内容

“T · PARK [源 · 区]
流动应用程式私隐政策

保障个人资料私隐权,是环境保护署各人的关注事项。我们尊重个人资料私隐权,并承诺会全面落实和遵守保障资料原则,以及《个人资料(私隐)条例》的有关条文。

  1. 香港特别行政区政府(包括其雇员及代理人)(下称“政府”)会记录用户使用“T · PARK [源 · 区]”(下称“该应用程式”)的次数,但并不会收集任何足以辨识用户身份的资料。所收集的浏览次数记录只会用于制作统计报告及调查电脑系统问题,以助政府改善该应用程式。
  2. 为了用虚拟实境模式向用户显示周边地标所在位置,该应用程式会读取用户智能手机发出GPS和网络为基准信号,获取用户位置。除此之外用户的位置不会被传送离开该应用程式。
  3. 该应用程式设有虚拟实境模式及贴纸相机功能,需要连结用户智能手机相机镜头。为储存相片至用户智能手机,应用程式需要读取,修改或删除用户智能手机储存装置的内容。该应用程式不会因为其他用途读取用户智能手机储存装置上的内容。
  4. 该应用程式支援透过第三者服务供应商的“分享”资料功能。若你使用该“分享”功能,请参阅个别服务供应商的私隐政策。

按此查阅T · PARK[源 · 区] 的环境监察报告

×