Past events

Workshop
Rainbow Smoothie Workshop
18.8.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Denim Remake
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Exhibition
Mobile Cart · Eco Soap
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Exhibition
My Costume 2.0
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Exhibition
Products From Sample – The Making of
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Sharing
Wonders Behind Sustainable Design – Meet the Designers
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Soap-making Workshop
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Wallpaper Cardholder Workshop
21.7.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Tote Bag Workshop
23.6.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Natural Balm Workshop
26.05.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Rose Aloe Vera Mask Workshop
26.05.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Diamond Lamp Workshop
19.05.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Mechanical Toy Workshop
19.05.2018 (Sat)
Workshop
Natural Indigo Dye Workshop
21.04.2018 (Sat)
Exhibition
Joy in a Fish
24.01 (Wed) – 29.01.2018 (Sun)
Performance
Xmas Flash Mob
03.12 (Sun) & 23.12.2017 (Sun)
Exhibition
Green Moon
29.09 (Fri) – 05.10.2017 (Thu)
Sharing
Green Talk: “Upcycling Trend” & Thumbiano Workshop
19.08.2017 (Sat)
Workshop
Biodegradable Eggy Candle Workshop
30.07.2017 (Sun)
Workshop
Upcycled Pen Workshop
20.05 (Sat) – 21.05.2017 (Sun)