Skip to main content
【T.ART】

Beverage Carton Upcycling Coin Pouch Workshop (Online Event)

Beverage Carton Upcycling Coin Pouch Workshop (Online  Event)

Blend your creativity into leather craftsmanship to turn the beverage carton into a practical and unique coin pouch. Make your own upcycled craft to become your everyday eco-friendly companion. The unique experience of “waste-to-resources” allows you to learn the fun of being earth-friendly and seek happiness with a greener life.

*Participants shall age 9 or above, children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult. Pre-registration is required. Limited seats are available on a first-come, first-served basis.
**This is an online workshop. Participants may choose to receive the material pack in person or by courier. Each participant must have a computer or a mobile device with Zoom Cloud Meetings app and able to connect to the internet, a clean and empty 250ml beverage carton, and a pair of scissors.

Booking closed

Date

21.11.2020 (Sat)

Session

Session 1:
1:30pm – 2:30pm

Session 2:
3:00pm – 4:00pm

Language

Mainly Cantonese

Admission

Free

Remarks

  • The registration deadline is 4 November 2020, noon.
  • Workshop quota is limited and allocates on a first-come-first-served basis.
  • Participants shall age 9 or above; children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Participants shall have a computer or a mobile device with Zoom Cloud Meetings app and able to connect to the internet, a clean and empty 250ml beverage carton, and a pair of scissors for upcycling the materials and recreating the coin pouch.
  • The workshop approximately takes 1 hour, including introduction.
  • Successful applicants will receive a confirmation call and a confirmation email within 7 working days after the deadline of application and receive a reminder email three workings days before the event. If you do not receive the email on or before the above-mentioned date, your application regards as unsuccessful.
  • Please provide sufficient and correct information required for registration. The application will not be processed if there is incomplete information.
  • For those registrants who are unable to attend the workshop after registration, please email to [email protected] or call 9165 0519 (Workshop Hotline, Miss Chan) for cancellation.
  • Participants must log in to the link provided in the reminder email 10 minutes before the workshop begins.
  • Participants can choose to collect the workshops material pack in person or by courier. As the material pack may be sent to the participant’s registered address, please ensure the address is correct for the delivery. The material pack will not be re-issued if it is a wrong registered address.
  • Each participant can only participate in one of the T · ART workshops. If the participant has enrolled for more than one workshop, the quota will only allocate to the first successfully-registered workshop.
  • The workshop is limited to the applicant and not transferable to others after a successful registration.
  • We will record online video during the workshop. The footage and photos may use for environmental education and publicity of The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Environmental Protection Department, and T · PARK.

Please click here for the environmental monitoring reports of T · PARK

×

跳到主要内容
【T.ART 源创艺术】

纸包饮品盒零钱包工作坊(网上活动)

纸包饮品盒零钱包工作坊(网上活动)

以创意配合皮革工艺,就能使色彩缤纷的纸包饮品盒化身成为既实用又独一无二的零钱包。随身携带你转废为材的成品,伴你走过低碳每一步,感受转废为「乐」的「源」美生活。

*参加者须年满9岁,12岁或以下儿童需由成人陪同。
**是次工作坊将以网上形式进行,参加者可以选择亲身或以邮递方式领取材料包。而每位参加者需自备计算机或具有Zoom Cloud Meetings 应用程序的移动设备,并能连接互联网﹅一个已洗净的250毫升饮品盒及一把剪刀。

截止报名

日期

21.11.2020(六)

时段

第一节:
下午1时30分 – 下午2时30分

第二节:
下午3时正 – 下午4时正

语言

广东话

费用

全免

备注

  • 截止报名日期为2020年11月4日中午12时。
  • 工作坊名额有限,先到先得。如报名人数超额,名额及候补次序会以报名先后次序决定。
  • 参加者须年满9岁,12岁或以下儿童需由成人陪同。
  • 每位参加者需自备计算机或具有Zoom Cloud Meetings 应用程序的移动设备,并能连接互联网﹅已洗净的250毫升饮品盒一个及剪刀一把,以便将饮品盒转化成零钱包。
  • 工作坊连讲解约需1小时。
  • 成功报名的参加者,将会在截止报名后7个工作天内收到工作坊「确认电话」及「确认电邮」,及活动前3个工作天收到「提示电邮」。上述日期前未有收到任何通知,则视作落选是次活动。
  • 必须填写所有参加者数据。如数据不完整,有关报名或无法处理。
  • 已预约参加者如登记后因事未能出席,请尽快电邮至 [email protected] 或致电 9165 0519(工作坊热线,陈小姐)取消预约。
  • 所有参加者必须于工作坊开始前10分钟登入提示电邮内的工作坊实时视像链结登记。
  • 参加者可以选择亲身或以邮递方式领取材料包。登记地址将用作工作坊材料包寄送之用,请确保所提供的地址正确无误。如因阁下所填写的地址数据有误而未能成功收到材料包,材料包将不会被安排重寄。
  • 每人只限参加「T · ART 源创艺术」的其中一个工作坊。如参加者报名多于一个工作坊,将以首个成功报名之工作坊为准。
  • 所有活动只限报名本人参与,成功报名后不得转让名额或转班。
  • 活动当日将进行网上视像录像,有关活动照片及录像片段可能被公开作香港特别行政区政府、环保署、T · PARK [源 · 区]之公众环保教育活动推广和宣传等用途。

按此查阅T · PARK[源 · 区] 的环境监察报告

×